#Random – I write down sayings

– When you believe in yourself in a profound way and to understand your own power …you stop thinking you can’t do something because you don’t see anyone else doing it , you just think well I’ll be the first one – Maxine Water from book SISTER POWER

Failure is an event not what you are – Joel Osteen

Delayed does not mean denied !- Pastor Brenda Timberlake

Both of these sayings were in my reflection journal and from time to time I write down sayings  that I believe can help me in the future. This has actually helped me during times that I needed encouragement !

Challenge yourself to write down sayings that help you feel encouraged!

Postaday Challenge !

Leave a Reply

